20555a869d · sync(auto): 2026-08-26T10:45:43.325Z · Updated 2026-08-26 10:45:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?